Maryland County Health Departments

Allegany County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Chris Delaney        EMAIL: christine.delaney@maryland.gov 
PHONE: 301-759-5265 
ADDRESS: PO Box 1745, 12501-03 Willowbrook Rd, Cumberland, MD 21501-1745

CONTACT PERSON: Kathy Dudley         EMAILkathy.dudley@maryland.gov 
PHONE: 301-759-5050
ADDRESS: 12503 Willowbrook Rd., Cumberland, MD 21501-1745

WEBSITE: http://www.alleganyhealthdept.com


Anne Arundel County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Wendy Mahan   EMAIL: hdwmahan@aacounty.org / hdltl@aacounty.org
PHONE: 410-222-7979 
ADDRESS:   3 Harry S. Truman Parkway Annapolis, MD 21401

WEBSITE http://www.aahealth.org 


Baltimore City Department of Health

CONTACT PERSONEmilie Gilde      EMAIL: Emilie.Gilde@baltimorecity.gov

PHONE410-396-9932 

ADDRESS:   7 E Redwood Street, Room 319, Baltimore, MD 21202

 

CONTACT PERSON:  Mary Gardner     EMAIL: Mary.Gardner@baltimorecity.gov

PHONE: 410-396-9932 / 443-750-0977      

ADDRESS:  1001 E. Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

 

WEBSITEhttp://health.baltimorecity.gov   


Baltimore County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  David Goldman   EMAIL: dgoldman@baltimorecountymd.gov
PHONE: 410-887-3828   
ADDRESS:   6401 York Road, 3rd Floor Baltimore, MD 21212-2130

WEBSITE:    http://www.baltimorecountymd.gov  


Calvert County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tammy Halterman           EMAIL: tammy.halterman@maryland.gov               
PHONE: 410-535-5400
ADDRESS:   PO Box 980, 975 Solomons Island Road North Prince Frederick, MD 20678

CONTACT PERSON: Patrick O’ Malley              EMAIL: patrick.omalley@maryland.gov              
PHONE: 410-535-5400
ADDRESS:   PO Box 980, 975 Solomons Island Road North Prince Frederick, MD 20678

WEBSITE:     http://www.calverthealth.org         


Caroline County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Laura Patrick      EMAIL: laura.patrick@maryland.gov 
PHONE: 410-479-8080
ADDRESS: 403 S. 7th Street Denton, MD 21629

WEBSITE: http://dhmh.maryland.gov/carolinecounty/Wellness/SitePages/Home.aspx


Carroll County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Barbara White     EMAIL: barbara.white@maryland.gov
 PHONE: 410-876-4443 
ADDRESS: PO Box 845 -- 290 S. Center Street Westminster, MD 21157

WEBSITEhttp://www.carrollhealthdepartment.dhmh.md.gov 


Cecil County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mary Ellen Rapposelli      EMAIL: maryellen.rapposelli@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-996-5168 
ADDRESS: John M. Byers Health Ctr. 401 Bow St Elkton, MD 21921

WEBSITE: http://www.cecilcountyhealth.org  


Charles County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mary Beth Klick       EMAIL: Marybeth.Klick@maryland.gov
PHONE: 301-609-6932 
ADDRESS: PO Box 1050 (mailing) 4545 Crain Hwy White Plains, MD 20695-1050

WEBSITEhttp://www.charlescountyhealth.org 


Dorchester County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Julie Jones           EMAIL: Julie.Jones@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-910-8133     
ADDRESS: 3 Cedar Street Cambridge, MD 21613

WEBSITEhttp://www.dorchesterhealth.org


Frederick County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Katie O'Connor-Jenkins       EMAIL:  KO'Connor-Jenkins@FrederickCountyMD.gov  
PHONE: 301-600-3357
ADDRESS: 350 Montevue Lane Frederick, MD 21702

CONTACT PERSON:  PJ Miller                                  EMAIL  PMiller@FrederickCountyMD.gov
PHONE: 301-600-3437
ADDRESS:  350 Montevue Lane, Frederick, MD 21702                    

WEBSITE: http://www.frederickcountymd.gov


Garrett County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Kendra McLaughlin        EMAIL: Kendra.Mcglaughlin@maryland.gov 
PHONE: 301-334-7732 
ADDRESS: 1025 Memorial Drive Oakland, MD 21550

WEBSITEwww.garretthealth.org


Harford County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Bill Wiseman        EMAIL: William.Wiseman@maryland.gov 
PHONE: 410-612-1771 
ADDRESS: P.O. Box 797 Bel Air, MD 21014 

CONTACT PERSON: Linda Pegram      EMAIL: Linda.Pegram@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-612-1781 x 2503
ADDRESS: 1321 Woodbridge Station Way Edgewood, MD 21040 

CONTACT PERSON: Russell Moy         EMAIL: Russell.Moy@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-877-1012
ADDRESS120 S. Hayes Street Belair, MD 21014

WEBSITEhttp://www.harfordcountyhealth.com


Howard County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Oluwaseun Kuteyi        EMAIL: okuteyi@howardcountymd.gov  
PHONE: 410-313-5158 
ADDRESS: 7180 Columbia Gateway Drive Columbia, MD 21046

WEBSITEhttp://www.howardcountymd.gov 


Kent County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Nicole Morris       EMAIL: Nicole.Morris@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-778-2533 
ADDRESS: 125 S. Lynchburg St Chestertown, MD 21620

WEBSITEhttp://www.kenthd.org 


Montgomery County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tyrone Rowland              EMAIL: Tyrone.Rowland@montgomerycountymd.gov
PHONE: 240-777-3301     
ADDRESS: 1335 Piccard Drive Lower Level Rockville, MD 20850

WEBSITEhttp://www.infomontgomery.org   


Prince George's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Joe Woods             EMAIL: JKWoods1@co.pg.md.us
PHONE: 301-324-2990  
ADDRESS: 425 Brightseat Road, Landover, MD 20785

WEBSITEhttp://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov     


Queen Anne's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Iris Carter              EMAIL: Iris.Carter@maryland.gov
 PHONE: 443-262-4455       
ADDRESS: 206 N. Commerce Street Centreville, MD 21617

WEBSITE: http://qahealth.org     


St. Mary's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Jane Dodds             EMAIL: doddsj@smhd.com
PHONE: 301-475-4074
ADDRESS: PO Box 316 -- 21580 Peabody St Leonardtown, MD 20650

CONTACT PERSON: Joyce Sapp              EMAIL: sappj@smhd.com 
PHONE: 301-475-4074
ADDRESS: PO Box 316 -- 21580 Peabody St Leonardtown, MD 20650

WEBSITE: http://www.smchd.org   


Somerset County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSONMatey Barker     EMAIL:  Matey.Barker@maryland.gov 
PHONE: 443-523-1792
ADDRESS: 7920 Crisfield Highway Westover, MD 21871

WEBSITEhttp://www.somersethd.org   


Talbot County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Paula Lowry    EMAIL: plowry@talbotpartnership.org  
PHONE: 410-819-8067   
ADDRESS: 100 South Hanson Street Easton, MD 21601

WEBSITEhttp://talbothealth.org     


Washington County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: April Rouzer    EMAIL:  April.Rouzer@maryland.gov
PHONE: 240-313-3356  
ADDRESS: 1302 Pennsylvania Avenue Hagerstown, MD 21742

WEBSITEhttp://www.washhealth.org     


Wicomico County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Tammy Griffin   EMAIL: Tammy.Griffin@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-546-5311, x17482
ADDRESS: 108 E. Main Street Salisbury, MD 21801

WEBSITE: www.wicomicohealth.org    


Worcester County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mimi Dean           EMAIL: Mimi.Dean@maryland.gov
PHONE: 410-632-1100 x1102
ADDRESS: PO Box 249 -- 6040 Public Landing Road   Snow Hill, MD 21863

WEBSITEhttp://worcesterhealth.org