Maryland County Health Departments

Allegany County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Chris Delaney  EMAIL: christine.delaney@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.alleganyhealthdept.com/addictions/substanceupdate.html PHONE: 301-759-5265 ADDRESS: PO Box 1745,  12501-03 Willowbrook Rd, Cumberland, MD 21501-1745


Anne Arundel County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Wendy Mahan EMAIL: hdwmahan@aacounty.org

WEBSITE: http://www.aahealth.org/ltl_stop-tobacco-use.asp PHONE: 410-222-7979 FAX: 410-222-7294 ADDRESS: 3 Harry S. Truman Parkway Annapolis, MD 21401


Baltimore City Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Emilie Gilde, MPP EMAIL:   Emilie.gilde@baltimorecity.gov  

WEBSITE:    http://health.baltimorecity.gov/health-resources-topic/tobacco-smoking-cessation     

Phone: 410-396-9932 ADDRESS: 7 E Redwood Street, Room 319, Baltimore, MD 21202

 


Baltimore County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: David Goldman EMAIL: dgoldman@baltimorecountymd.gov,

WEBSITE: http://www.baltimorecountymd.gov/Agencies/health/healthservices/tobacco.html

PHONE: 410-887-3828 FAX: 410-887-3786 ADDRESS: 6401 York Road, 3rd Floor Baltimore, MD 21212-2130


Calvert County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tammy Halterman/Patrick O’ Malley EMAIL: tammy.halterman@maryland.gov/ patrick.omalley@maryland.gov WEBSITE: http://www.calverthealth.org/personalhealth/healthlyliving/tobacco.htm PHONE: 410-535-5400 FAX: 410-535-1955 ADDRESS: PO Box 980 (mailing) 975 Solomons Island Road North Prince Frederick, MD 20678


Caroline County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Laura Patrick EMAIL: laurap@dhmh.state.md.us WEBSITE: www.carolinehd.org

PHONE: 410-479-8080 FAX: 410-479-0554 ADDRESS: 403 S. 7th Street Denton, MD 21629


Carroll County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Barbara White  EMAIL: barbara.white@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.carrollhealthdepartment.dhmh.md.gov/healthserv/tobaccoprevent.html PHONE: 410-876-4443  FAX: 410-876-4441 ADDRESS: PO Box 845 -- 290 S. Center Street Westminster, MD 21157


Cecil County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mary Ellen Rapposelli EMAIL: mrapposelli@dhmh.state.md.us

WEBSITE: http://www.cecilcountyhealth.org/ PHONE: 410-996-5168 FAX: 410-996-5183 ADDRESS: John M. Byers Health Ctr. 401 Bow St Elkton, MD 21921


Charles County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mary Beth Klick EMAIL: Marybeth.klick@maryland.gov WEBSITE: http://www.charlescountyhealth.org/ PHONE: 301-609-6932 FAX: 301-609-6937 ADDRESS: PO Box 1050 (mailing) (4545 Crain Hwy) White Plains, MD 20695-1050


Dorchester County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Julie Jones EMAIL: Julie.jones@maryland.org WEBSITE: http://www.dorchesterhealth.org/index.php?page=tobacco-prevention-cessation PHONE: 410-910-8133 FAX: 410-901-8199 ADDRESS: 3 Cedar Street Cambridge, MD 21613


Frederick County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Todd Crum EMAIL: tcrum1@frederickcountymd.gov WEBSITE: http://www.frederickcountymd.gov PHONE: 301-600-3285 FAX: 301-600-3298 ADDRESS: 350 Montevue Lane Frederick, MD 21702


Garrett County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Kendra McLaughlin, MPH EMAIL: Kendra.mcglaughlin@maryland.gov WEBSITE: www.garretthealth.org Cessation classes Youth Risk Behavior Survey PHONE: 301-334-7732 FAX: 301-334-7701 ADDRESS: 1025 Memorial Drive Oakland, MD 21550


Harford County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Bill Wiseman/Linda Pegram/Dr. Russ Moy EMAIL: william.wiseman@maryland.gov / linda.pegram@maryland.gov / Russell.moy@maryland.gov WEBSITE: http://www.harfordcountyhealth.com/ PHONE: 410-612-1771/410-612-1781 x 2503/410-877-1012 FAX: 410-612-9184 ADDRESS: P.O. Box 797 Bel Air, MD 21014 (mailing) 1321 Woodbridge Station Way Edgewood, MD 21040 / 120 S. Hayes Street Belair, MD 21014 (Dr. Russ Moy)


Howard County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Oluwaseun Kuteyi  EMAIL: okuteyi@howardcountymd.gov WEBSITE: http://www.howardcountymd.gov/displayprimary.aspx?id=4294969220 PHONE: 410-313-5158 FAX: 410-313-5160 ADDRESS: 7180 Columbia Gateway Drive Columbia, MD 21046


Kent County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Nicole Morris EMAIL: nmorris@dhmh.state.md.us WEBSITE: http://www.kenthd.org/smoking_cessation.php PHONE: 410-778-2533  FAX: 410-778-6882 ADDRESS: 125 S. Lynchburg St Chestertown, MD 21620


Montgomery County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tyrone Rowland EMAIL: Tyrone.Rowland@montgomerycountymd.gov WEBSITE: http://www.infomontgomery.org/Pages/SearchResult/Summary.aspx?PrgID=296 PHONE: 240-777-3301 FAX: 301-777-1261 ADDRESS: 1335 Piccard Drive Lower Level Rockville, MD 20850


Prince George's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Joe Woods EMAIL: JKWoods1@co.pg.md.us WEBSITE: http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/health/tobacco.asp PHONE: 301-324-2990  FAX: 301-883-7881 ADDRESS: 425 Brightseat Road, Landover,MD 20785


Queen Anne's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Iris Carter  EMAIL: iris.carter@maryland.gov  WEBSITE: http://qahealth.org/addictions-treatment-and-prevention-services.html PHONE: 443-262-4455 FAX: 443-262-9358  ADDRESS: 206 N. Commerce Street Centreville, MD 21617


St. Mary's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Jane Dodds/Joyce Sapp  EMAIL: doddsj@smhd.com / sappj@smhd.com  WEBSITE: http://www.smchd.org/HealthImprovementProcess(LHIP)/SubstanceAbuse.aspx PHONE: 301-475-4074 FAX: 301-475-4350 ADDRESS: PO Box 316 -- 21580 Peabody St Leonardtown, MD 20650


Somerset County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:   Matey Barker  EMAILmatey.barker@maryland.gov  WEBSITE: http://somersethd.org/hPromo/smoking.htm#chantix PHONE: 443-523-1792 FAX: 410-651-3425  ADDRESS: 7920 Crisfield Highway Westover, MD 21871


Talbot County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Paula Lowry EMAIL: plowry@talbotpartnership.org WEBSITE: http://talbothealth.org/ PHONE: 410-819-8067 FAX: 410-819-8153 ADDRESS: 100 South Hanson Street Easton, MD 21601


Washington County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: April Rouzer  EMAILapril.rouzer@maryland.gov WEBSITE: http://www.washhealth.org/ PHONE: 240-313-3356 FAX: 240-313-3301 ADDRESS: 1302 Pennsylvania Avenue Hagerstown, MD 21742


Wicomico County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tammy Griffin  EMAIL: tammy.griffin@maryland.gov WEBSITE: www.wicomicohealth.org  PHONE: 410-546-5311, x17482 FAX: 410-548-5184 ADDRESS: 108 E. Main Street Salisbury, MD 21801


Worcester County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mimi Dean EMAIL: mimi.dean@maryland.gov WEBSITE: www.worcesterhealth.org PHONE: 410-632-1100 x1102 FAX: 410-632-0080 ADDRESS: PO Box 249 -- 6040 Public Landing Road   Snow Hill, MD 21863