Maryland County Health Departments

Allegany County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Chris Delaney  EMAIL: christine.delaney@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.alleganyhealthdept.com/         Phone:  301-759-5265

ADDRESS: PO Box 1745, 12501-03 Willowbrook Rd, Cumberland, MD 21501-1745


Anne Arundel County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Wendy Mahan   EMAIL:   hdwmahan@aacounty.org

WEBSITE:  http://www.aahealth.org/    PHONE: 410-222-7979 

ADDRESS:   3 Harry S. Truman Parkway Annapolis, MD 21401


Baltimore City Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Emilie Gilde     EMAIL:   Emilie.gilde@baltimorecity.gov

  

WEBSITE:     http://health.baltimorecity.gov/                                   

 

Phone: 410-396-9932       ADDRESS:   7 E Redwood Street, Room 319, Baltimore, MD 21202

 


Baltimore County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  David Goldman   EMAIL: dgoldman@baltimorecountymd.gov

WEBSITE:    http://www.baltimorecountymd.gov/        PHONE: 410-887-3828   

ADDRESS:     6401 York Road, 3rd Floor Baltimore, MD 21212-2130


Calvert County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tammy Halterman/Patrick O’ Malley EMAIL: tammy.halterman@maryland.gov/ patrick.omalley@maryland.gov

WEBSITE:     http://www.calverthealth.org/                 PHONE: 410-535-5400

ADDRESS:   PO Box 980, 975 Solomons Island Road North Prince Frederick, MD 20678


Caroline County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Laura Patrick      EMAIL: laurap@dhmh.state.md.us

WEBSITE: http://www.carolinehd.org  PHONE: 410-479-8080

ADDRESS: 403 S. 7th Street Denton, MD 21629


Carroll County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Barbara White  EMAIL: barbara.white@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.carrollhealthdepartment.dhmh.md.gov/   PHONE: 410-876-4443 

ADDRESS: PO Box 845 -- 290 S. Center Street Westminster, MD 21157


Cecil County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mary Ellen Rapposelli EMAIL: mrapposelli@dhmh.state.md.us

WEBSITE: http://www.cecilcountyhealth.org/     PHONE: 410-996-5168 

ADDRESS: John M. Byers Health Ctr. 401 Bow St Elkton, MD 21921


Charles County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mary Beth Klick       EMAIL: Marybeth.klick@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.charlescountyhealth.org/      PHONE: 301-609-6932 

ADDRESS: PO Box 1050 (mailing) (4545 Crain Hwy) White Plains, MD 20695-1050


Dorchester County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Julie Jones           EMAIL: Julie.jones@maryland.org

WEBSITE: http://www.dorchesterhealth.org/     PHONE: 410-910-8133     

ADDRESS: 3 Cedar Street Cambridge, MD 21613


Frederick County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Todd Crum       EMAIL: tcrum1@frederickcountymd.gov 

WEBSITE: http://www.frederickcountymd.gov       PHONE: 301-600-3285 

ADDRESS: 350 Montevue Lane Frederick, MD 21702


Garrett County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Kendra McLaughlin        EMAIL: Kendra.mcglaughlin@maryland.gov 

WEBSITE: www.garretthealth.org     PHONE: 301-334-7732 

ADDRESS: 1025 Memorial Drive Oakland, MD 21550


Harford County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Bill Wiseman / Linda Pegram / Dr. Russ Moy EMAIL: william.wiseman@maryland.gov / linda.pegram@maryland.gov / Russell.moy@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.harfordcountyhealth.com/ PHONE: 410-612-1771 / 410-612-1781 x 2503/ 410-877-1012

ADDRESS: P.O. Box 797 Bel Air, MD 21014 1321 Woodbridge Station Way Edgewood, MD 21040 /

(Dr. Russ Moy)  120 S. Hayes Street Belair, MD 21014


Howard County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Oluwaseun Kuteyi        EMAIL: okuteyi@howardcountymd.gov  

WEBSITE: http://www.howardcountymd.gov/        PHONE: 410-313-5158 

ADDRESS: 7180 Columbia Gateway Drive Columbia, MD 21046


Kent County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Nicole Morris              EMAIL: nmorris@dhmh.state.md.us

WEBSITE: http://www.kenthd.org/smoking_cessation.php     PHONE: 410-778-2533 

ADDRESS: 125 S. Lynchburg St Chestertown, MD 21620


Montgomery County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Tyrone Rowland EMAIL: Tyrone.Rowland@montgomerycountymd.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.infomontgomery.org/        PHONE: 240-777-3301     

ADDRESS: 1335 Piccard Drive Lower Level Rockville, MD 20850


Prince George's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Joe Woods EMAIL: JKWoods1@co.pg.md.us

WEBSITE: http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/health/tobacco.asp

PHONE: 301-324-2990   ADDRESS: 425 Brightseat Road, Landover,MD 20785


Queen Anne's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Iris Carter  EMAIL: iris.carter@maryland.gov 

WEBSITE: http://qahealth.org      PHONE: 443-262-4455       

ADDRESS: 206 N. Commerce Street Centreville, MD 21617


St. Mary's County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Jane Dodds / Joyce Sapp  EMAIL: doddsj@smhd.com / sappj@smhd.com 

WEBSITE: http://www.smchd.org/          PHONE: 301-475-4074

ADDRESS: PO Box 316 -- 21580 Peabody St Leonardtown, MD 20650


Somerset County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:   Matey Barker  EMAILmatey.barker@maryland.gov 

WEBSITE: http://www.somersethd.org/            PHONE: 443-523-1792

ADDRESS: 7920 Crisfield Highway Westover, MD 21871


Talbot County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Paula Lowry    EMAIL: plowry@talbotpartnership.org  

WEBSITE: http://talbothealth.org/     PHONE: 410-819-8067   

ADDRESS: 100 South Hanson Street Easton, MD 21601


Washington County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: April Rouzer  EMAILapril.rouzer@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://www.washhealth.org/         PHONE: 240-313-3356  

ADDRESS: 1302 Pennsylvania Avenue Hagerstown, MD 21742


Wicomico County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON:  Tammy Griffin  EMAIL: tammy.griffin@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: www.wicomicohealth.org  PHONE: 410-546-5311, x17482

ADDRESS: 108 E. Main Street Salisbury, MD 21801


Worcester County Department of Health

CONTACT PERSON: Mimi Dean EMAIL: mimi.dean@maryland.gov

WEBSITE: http://worcesterhealth.org/          PHONE: 410-632-1100 x1102

ADDRESS: PO Box 249 -- 6040 Public Landing Road   Snow Hill, MD 21863